Loading article…
Apple publishes standalone prices for Arcade and iCloud+, but not for Apple TV, Music, or Fitness+. Learn which services are only available in Apple One
Apple does not publish a standalone monthly price for Apple TV, instead bundling it into its Apple One subscription tiers, which start at $21.95 a month for the Individual plan [1]. This positions Apple TV, alongside Apple Music and Apple Fitness+, as services exclusively priced within a bundle, unlike Apple Arcade and iCloud+ which have individual pricing [3].
| At a glance | |
|---|---|
| Company | Apple |
| Key Product | Apple One bundles |
| Individual Tier | $21.95/month [1] |
| Premier Tier | $39.95/month [1] |
Apple's September 8, 2026, newsroom page confirms the current US monthly prices for its Apple One bundles: Individual at $21.95, Family at $27.95, and Premier at $39.95 [1]. These bundles include Apple TV, Apple Music, and Apple Arcade across all tiers [1]. However, only Apple Arcade has a published standalone price of $6.99 a month [1]. Similarly, iCloud+ offers its own pricing, starting at $0.99 a month for 50GB and going up to $59.99 for 12TB [1].
Apple Fitness+ is another service that lacks a standalone price, appearing only as an included service in the $39.95 Apple One Premier tier [2]. While Apple names Fitness+ as a defined addition within Premier, it does not state whether Fitness+ is the sole difference between the Family and Premier tiers [2, 3]. Apple Music and Apple News+ also do not have published standalone US monthly prices [3].
The availability of Apple One tiers varies by market. The Individual and Family plans are available in over 100 markets, while the Premier tier, which includes Fitness+, reaches more than 20 markets [2, 3]. The full Premier bundle, encompassing every listed service, is limited to the US, Canada, Australia, and the UK [1, 2]. Apple's January 2026 services report indicates that Fitness+ offers a catalog of over 8,000 workouts and meditations [2].
Apple's documentation also notes that iCloud+ plans offer "higher daily limits for Apple Intelligence features" as storage tiers increase, though no specific daily limits or features are quantified [3]. This indicates that paying for higher storage tiers may provide benefits beyond just storage capacity [3].
Apple's current pricing strategy for its services creates a clear distinction between those available individually and those exclusively offered within bundles, making direct cost comparisons for bundled services challenging for consumers [2, 3].
Coverage is mostly measured — 298 of 300 reports stay neutral.
Every Monday — the token unlocks, Fed dates & catalysts set to move crypto and markets this week. So you’re never blindsided.
Free · 3-min read · one-click unsubscribe
AI-assisted synthesis by the TrendWatcher Editorial Desk · sourced from 3 outlets · Sep 13, 2026 · How we report
Apple has scheduled the release of iOS 27 for September 14, 2026. As of September 13, 2026, Apple has not provided a specific time of day, time zone, or country-specific rollout order for the update.
Apple does not disclose a standalone monthly price for Apple News+ or its specific value within the Apple One bundles. Apple only provides the total monthly costs for Apple One tiers, which are $21.95, $27.95, and $39.95 as of September 8, 2026.
Apple does not publish a standalone monthly price for Apple TV. Apple only offers access to Apple TV through the Apple One subscription bundles, which were priced at $21.95, $27.95, and $39.95 as of September 8, 2026.
Apple has not confirmed the specific member count for an Apple One Family plan. While iCloud+ supports up to five other members, Apple has not stated if the Apple One Family plan adheres to the same limit.